Schulgemeinde


Schulleitung

Birgit Schäfer-Dören (Schulleiterin)                                           
schulleitung@gsv-almetal.de

Thomas Segin (Konrektor)
t.segin@gsv-almetal.de

Lehrkräfte

Johanna Büker 

j.bueker@gsv-almetal.de


Annette Frank 

a.frank@gsv-almetal.de


Lena Offer 

l.offer@gsv-almetal.de

 

Sarina Otte

s.otte@gsv-almetal.de


Eva Halemeier 

e.halemeier@gsv-almetal.de


Nadine Klimeck

n.klimeck@gsv-almetal.de


Anne Kolk 

a.kolk@gsv-almetal.de


Katrin Nowak 

n.nowak@gsv-almetal.de


Barbara Schulte-Martin

b.schulte-martin@gsv-almetal.de


Birgit Suntrop 

b.suntrop@gsv-almetal.de


Cora Drüke 

c.drueke@gsv-almetal.de


Michael Duncan

m.duncan@gsv-almetal.de


Gisa Tewes

g.tewes@gsv-almetal.de


Angelika Wüstefeld 

a.wuestefeld@gsv-almetal.de


Jasmin Poguntke (Sozialpädagogische Fachkraft)

j.poguntke@gsv-almetal.de

 


Sekretariat

Brunhilde Büttner

info@gsv-almetal.de


Hausmeister

  • Mike Leniger